Meet the Team

Event Managers

Field Managers

Ben K.

Background & Education: Graduate of Akron University. Grew up in Massillon, OH and has been working for Game Craze for 4 years!

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I love to travel. Also, if there’s good music playing, I’ll dance to it.”

Funny & True story: “Once, I left the country for three months and didn’t tell anyone.”

Hobbies: Sports (all kinds)


Katrina H.

Background: Originally from Kentucky, then migrated to Ohio for school.

Education: BS in Psychology, BS in Criminal Justice (from Eastern Kentucky University,) MED in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Hobbies: “Animals, Sports, and eating.”


Dylan S.

Background: Bachelor’s Degree in English from Kent State University

Hobbies: “Climbing and Super Smash Bros. I also love to write, compose music, and play guitar.”


Brittiany G.

Background: Grew up in Medina, active in sports and horseback riding. 4 years active duty Army as a Mortuary Affairs Specialist.

Education: Bachelor’s Degree in Emergency Management / Homeland Security from the University of Akron. In the process of obtaining a Double Masters in Environmental Protection/Conservation from the American Military University.

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I am ambidextrous and I practice Martial Arts.”

Hobbies: Hunting, fishing, camping, art, and reading

Best Vacation: Vacation to the Bahamas

Happiest Memory: Graduating College


Ed S.

Education: Currently attending the American Military University for a Bachelor’s Degree in Environmental Science.

Hobbies: “Hiking, Camping and Shooting.”

Favorite TV Show: Anything involving Football.


Joel G.

Background: Veteran of the United States Marine Corps. Was a Pitchman for Trade Shows, competed in Rib Cook-Off for 4 years. Currently a Volunteer at Hospice and Ohio Veterans Memorial Park.


Jaylan C.

Background: From Akron, OH

Education:  Graduated from Coventry High School. Currently attending Stark State, studying Computer Science and Engineering with a focus on Mobile Application Software Development.

Hobbies: TV and Sports (Football, Basketball, Baseball.)

Favorite TV Show: Game of Thrones/The Get Down

Best Vacation: New Orleans


Stephen K.

Background: 16 years in hospitality management, 2 years of radio broadcasting experience

Education: Bachelor’s Degree- Journalism from Kent State University.

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I worked with Matt Patrick at WKDD when it was on 96.5 FM.”

Funny & True story: “When I was 16, I fell off the stage at a Garth Brooks concert.”

Hobbies: “Driving, computers, playing with my dog and spending time with my husband.”

Favorites: Food?  Italian Wedding Soup

TV Show? The Walking Dead  

Sport to play? Bowling

Best concert you’ve attended? Celine Dion

Best Vacation? Los Angeles, California


Nick S.

Background: “I grew up in Canal Fulton and have always been a Sports Nut.”

Education: Graduate of Northwest High School, currently attending Kent State University for Photography.

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I am a professional Photographer, and I played in the 2007 Little League World Series.”

Funny & True story: “I ran on to a professional baseball field and fell, tripping over a base while we were introducing ourselves.”

Hobbies: Golf and running.

Favorites: Food? Swensons

TV Show? Prison Break

Happiest Memory? Any memory involving a beach.


Tim C.

Background: Grew up in Wadsworth and now lives in Barberton. Previously worked at Panera Bread and Parrasson’s.

Education: Graduate of Wadsworth High School. Currently attending the University of Akron for a Bachelor’s in Organizational Supervision with a Minor in Public Relations.

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I am left handed, and the youngest child in my family.”

Hobbies: “ I’m a sports nut, and my favorite teams are the Cincinnati Reds, the Cleveland Indians, the Indianapolis Colts, and the Miami Heat.”

Favorites TV Show: Scrubs and The Voice

Sport to play? Tennis

Best Vacation? “Any vacation involving my nieces and nephews.”


Michael G.

Background: Born and raised in Columbus, then moved to Northeast Ohio for College.

Education: Currently studying Political Science and International Business at the University of Akron, with the hopes of going to law school.

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I can do almost every tongue-twister on the first try.”

Funny & True story: “I once wrestled Astrophysicist Neil deGrasse-Tyson at one of his lectures.”

Hobbies: “I am an avid Akron Zips and Columbus Crew SC and have attended almost every home game.”

Favorites: Food? Mushrooms

Sport to play? Tennis

Best concert you’ve attended? A “The Lone Bellow” concert.


Aaron D.

Background: “I’m from Ohio, and I’ve worked several different jobs including fast food, factory, and warehouse work. I also do Fraternity work; Philanthropies, Fundraising, etc.”

Education: “I’m currently attending the University of Akron and am working towards a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology with a minor in forensics.”

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I am a DJ.”

Hobbies: “Music, boxing, and video games.”

Favorites: Food?  Mac & Cheese

TV Show? Black Mirror

Sport to play? Boxing

Best concert you’ve attended? Excision

Best Vacation? Georgia

Happiest Memory: Getting my first car.


Kinsey B.

Background: “I’m from Tampa, Florida. I lived there most of my life, but I went to college in Washington. I love to travel and that’s part of the reason I’m here in Ohio now.”

Education: “I graduated high school at the age of 17 because I had taken too many courses online at the Florida Virtual School. I attended Seattle University and studied Physics and English.”

What is something about you that is unique, humorous or amusing?: “I met my fiance on an online game called ‘League of Legends.’ He moved down to Florida for me about a year and a half ago and now I’m moving up here to his home state.”

Funny & True story: “When I decided to move up to Ohio, everyone asked me “…Why?” They’re still asking.”

Hobbies: “I love everything, from gaming to going to the library to traveling to just being at home watching Netflix with my adopted cat, Rengar (from League of Legends) and my fiance, Mike.”

Favorites: Food?  Comfort Foods!

TV Shows? Game of Thrones, Hunter X Hunter, Fairy Tail   

Best Vacation? “Road Trips! I took one from Florida to Washington, which took 15 days and I visited 11 states, and the return trip took 30 days and I lost count of how many states I visited!!”

Warehouse

“Riley”

Jason B.

Mike C – Maintenance


Office – Sales

Rene Wells – Sales Manager
Rene@gamecrazeparty.com
330 752-2351

Ellie Pochervina – Sales Representative
Ellie@gamecrazeparty.com
330 272-0035

 

Office – Support

Brian Robinson

Brian@gamecrazeparty.com
330 441-4561


Adam Robinson

Adam@gamecrazeparty.com


Behind the scenes

Denise & Emma Robinson


 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail